Russel D McLean

Russel D McLean is an experienced author with seven previous novels to his name, five of them in the popular McNee series, published in several countries. He writes a monthly crime fiction column for the Herald in Scotland and works as a scout identifying emerging crime authors. He spent 10 years as a bookseller in Dundee and Glasgow whilst developing his writing and editing. And When I Die was his first book for Contraband, followed by Ed’s Dead.


  • Visit author website for Russel D McLean
  • Twitter feed

Books by Russel D McLean

And When I Die

by Russel D McLean

Ed’s Dead

by Russel D McLean